Pretty quilt

After the success of my last ‘Rupert’ quilt, I was asked to make a girly one.  So with a head full of random colours, all the gear and no idea, I found a pattern to follow to give me a sense of direction! 

I have had to fit this one in with work/home and gym commitments, so it feels like I’ve been chipping away at it for ages. I wanted to make sure I produced a nice quilt so took my time! 

Overall, im pleased with the result… Hope you like it. More importantly, I hope the lady that has ordered it likes it !! 

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

