All the gear but no idea!

I had fun mooching around the charity shops today.
Excited indeed I was when I came across a ‘sewing’ section!! I am determined at some point of my sewing journey I may even learn to make an item of clothing! So when I stumbled across loads of sewing patterns, I had to buy them all!! (Slight addictive obsessive disorder)

Amongst my find also was a large amount of fabric, some Aida for my future cross stitch! (Cough cough) And some embroidery transfers.

As the title said, I’ve got all the gear, but no idea!! I need to do more making and less talking about it !
But hey…what an impressive find!

20140408-170544.jpg

20140408-170554.jpg

20140408-170601.jpg

3 thoughts on “All the gear but no idea!

Leave a Reply

